Oona Chaplin 

Tue, 22nd July   18
#oona chaplin

I’m also really tired of hearing some feminists say that any CHOICE made by a woman is invalid or wrong because it doesn’t line up with THEIR idea of liberated womanhood. Do you want equality and freedom of choice or do you want everyone in the sex industries and other traditionally female occupations to roll over and do what you say? If you want the latter, you are just as bad as the patriarchy that you rail so hard against.

My body, my choice

Mon, 21st July   3081
#stoya #feminism

© Dennis Stock; Grace Kelly in her Hollywood dressing room during fiming “High Society”, 1956.

Sun, 20th July   12
#grace kelly #perfect human being #high society #dennis stock
Sat, 19th July   723
#lea seydoux #perfect human being

lecollecteur:

Rollergirl forever.

Fri, 18th July   28
#rollergirl #boogie nights #heather graham
Thu, 17th July   1320
#rita hayworth #glenn ford #gilda #perfect human being

the60sbazaar:

Ann Margret in white fur on the set of Kitten With A Whip 

Wed, 16th July   121
#ann margret #kitten with a whip

iconographyblog:

Diane Kruger | Photography by Dominique Issermann | For Vogue Magazine Italy | August 1994

Tue, 15th July   9
#diane kruger #perfect human being #dominique isserman #vogue
Mon, 14th July   1079
#beyonce #queen bey #perfect human being

frarkylicious:

Tex Saverio Haute Couture 2012

Sun, 13th July   4
#wow #gorgeous #fashion #tex saverio
nomonyx